Internal Grievance Committee

Internal Grievance Committee


We envision a safe environment and protection against sexual harassment of women at Eklavya University and for redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and to ensure gender equality in Eklavya University.


  1. To provide safe workplace.
  2. To develop a policy against sexual harassment for women at Eklavya University.
  3. To ensure the implementation of the policy in letter and spirit through proper reporting of the complaints and their follow-up procedures.
  4. To uphold the commitment of the Institute to provide an environment free of gender-based discrimination.
  5. To promote a social and psychological environment to raise awareness on sexual harassment in its various forms.
  6. To create a secure physical and social environment to deter any act of sexual harassment.
  7. To evolve a permanent mechanism for the prevention and redressal of sexual harassment cases and other acts of gender based violence at Eklavya University.


1 Prof.(Dr.) Pawan Kumar Jain Vice Chancellor Chairman
2 Dr. Anil Pimpilapure Dean ( Engineering) Member
3 Mr. Narayan Swami M. Dean(Nursing & Paramedical) Member
4 Dr. Pearly Jacob Dean( Management & Commerce) Member
5 Dr. Shailendra Jain Dean ( Basic & Applied Science) Member
6 Dr. R.C. Jain Dean( Arts & Humanities) Member
7 Dr. Usha Khandelwal Dean( Naturopathy & Yogic Science) Member
8 Dr. H.N. Tiwar Warden Member
9 Mr. P.L. Shrivastava Librarian Member
10 Ms. Kamini Ahirwal Student Member
11. Mr. Prashant Namdeo Student Member
12 Dr. Prafull Sharma Registrar Member Secretary