Azadi’s Amrit Mahotsav

Winners of “Azadi’s Amrit Mahotsav” program were honored at Eklavya University,
Honorable Vice Chancellor Dr. Sudha Malaiya and Deputy Vice Chancellor Mrs. Pooja Malaiya and Mrs. Rati Malaiya and Hon’ble Vice Chancellour Professor Dr. Pawan Kumar Jain and Hon’ble General Secretary Dr. Under the guidance of Prafulla Sharma ji, the winners of various programs held on the topic of “Azadi Ke Amrit Mahotsav” was held by the Performance Arts Department on 13 October 2022.
Hon’ble Vice Chancellor in the programme awarded the students and congratulated them for their good performance and emphasized on personality development through future co-operative activities. He explained the importance of freedom to students and called on to ensure everyone’s involvement in its protection and development of the country.
Teachers of Dr. Usha Khandelwal, Dr. Anoop Kumar Mishra, Dr. Vaibhav Kathwas, Ms. Yamini Gedam, Shri Raghuvir Patel, Shri Omkar Chaurasia etc participated in this program. Forum operation Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma did it, while Dr. Swati Gaur, President of Performing Arts Department thanked. Many teachers and all the students participated enthusiastically in this program.
Eklavya University, Near Toll Gate, Sagar Rd, Damoh, Madhya Pradesh 470661
Helpline: +91 7999715190,7225801955,9575304029
For more details :

Leave a Reply